Board of Directors

Norton Bonaparte


City Manager, City of Sanford

Joseph McMullen

Past President

Commissioner, Town of Oakland

Nathan Blackwell

1st vice President

Mayor, City of St. Cloud

John Dowless

2nd Vice President

Mayor, City of Edgewood

Tony Ortiz

Past President

Commissioner, City of Orlando

Jordan Smith

Commissioner, City of Lake Mary

Rosemary Wilsen

Commissioner, City of Ocoee

Patricia Bates

Past President

City of Altamonte Springs